72e1ade0a9 · Archive BUG-000022 evaluation and deferred final-review findings · Updated 2026-10-25 00:37:42 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?