2757ed3a1c · fix_of_relative_position_of_window_on_mac · Updated 2026-05-05 09:49:37 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?